Agents

Baine Realty Logo
Home / Agents

Meet Our Agents

Baine Realty Logo
Chuck Baine
Chuck Baine
Principal Broker - Commercial
(865) 310-8634 Chuck@BaineRealty.com
Ashley Broady - Baine Realty
Ashley Brody
Affiliate Broker
(865) 755-2853 ashleyrealestate865@gmail.com
Casuarina Trombly - Knoxville Realtor©
Casuarina Trombly
Affiliate Broker
(865) 484-4411 casuarina@me.com
Vickie Duncan
Vickie Duncan
Affiliate Broker
(865) 384-3457 VDuncan@BaineRealty.com
Jesse Houston
Jesse Houston
Commercial Affiliate Broker
‭(865) 282-2224 JHouston@BaineRealty.com
Holly Bieber
Holly Bieber
Affiliate Broker
(865) 282-2605 HBieber@BaineRealty.com
Carrie Hayes
Carrie Hayes
Affiliate Broker
‭(865) 210-8232‬ CHayes@BaineRealty.com

Why our Agents

Why our Agents
Baine Realty Group’s REALTORS© Have a Client-First Mindset

Buying or selling a property is the largest decision most people make in their lifetime. Due to its importance, it can become overwhelming and stressful even though it should be an exciting time. To alleviate the pressure you need a reputable REALTOR© to represent you during this process.

Our agents understand the emotional toll buyers and sellers face, but also understand the complex nature and potential pitfalls of a real estate transaction. They stand ready and willing to assist you with your real estate needs, alleviate the stress, and make the buying or selling of a property as simple and easy as possible. They will guide you to make sound decisions while handling the tedious tasks required to close your property. They are professional, skilled, friendly, and are looking to build trustworthy relationships with their clients.

Choosing a Baine Realty Group REALTOR© to represent and guide you through your next real estate transaction will be one decision you will not regret. Contact one of our REALTORS© today! You’ll be glad you did.

Baine Realty Agents